Stéphane Delley
Stéphane Delley

Président


s.delley@nyon2019.ch

079 310 84 85

Anne heckenmeyer

Anne heckenmeyer

Caissière


a.heckenmeyer@nyon2019.ch

076 584 16 76

Julien Renaud

Julien Renaud

Vice-président


j.renaud@nyon2019.ch

079 243 55 00

Michael Funk

Michael Funk

Vice-caissier


m.funk@jeunesse-nyon.ch

078 602 47 34

Anne Renaud

Anne Renaud

Secrétaire


a.renaud@nyon2019.ch

079 319 84 11

John olivier

John olivier

7ème membre


info@nyon2019.ch

079 912 34 41

Fanny Borloz

Fanny Borloz

Vice-secrétaire


f.borloz@jeunesse-nyon.ch

076 248 39 24

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Frederic Borloz + Nicolas Bolay


infra@nyon2019.ch

079 409 16 73

Subsistances

Subsistances

Julien Gerber + Christophe Loup


subsistances@nyon2019.ch

079 369 19 63 ou 079 311 74 90

Animation

Animation

Chantal Borloz


animation@nyon2019.ch

079 423 70 22

Boissons - Nettoyage

Boissons - Nettoyage

John Olivier + Christophe Loup + Dominique Tammaro


boissons@nyon2019.ch

079 912 34 41 ou 079 311 74 90

Publicité - Marketing

Publicité - Marketing

Julien Renaud + Benoît Ramel


marketing@nyon2019.ch

079 243 55 00 ou 079 947 75 34

Sports et Jeux

Sports et Jeux

Antoine Dreier + Florent Morandi


sports@nyon2019.ch

079 298 38 80 ou 079 587 11 32

Sécurité

Sécurité

Benoît Ramel


securite@nyon2019.ch

079 947 75 34

Partie Officielle et Corso

Partie Officielle et Corso

Michael Funk + Nicolas Romanens


m.funk@jeunesse-nyon.ch

078 602 47 34 + 078 718 71 76

Décoration

Décoration

Christel Sieber + Laura Baumgartner


deco@nyon2019.ch

078 233 05 85 ou 079 600 62 12

Bénévoles

Bénévoles

Florent Morandi + Antoine Dreier


benevoles@nyon2019.ch

079 587 11 32 ou 079 298 38 80

Livret de fête

Livret de fête

Christophe Loup


christophe.loup@me.com

079 311 74 90